Skip to content

GOLD’s Best 300 Nr 44

26. Dezember 2011

The Hollies

Nr. 44: The Air That I Breath

  If I could make a wish  
  I think I’d pass  
 Can’t think of anything I need  
 No cigarettes, no sleep, no light, no sound  
 Nothing to eat, no books to read

Making love with you  
Has left me peaceful, warm and tired  
What more could I ask  
There’s nothing left to be desired  
Peace came upon me and it leaves me weak  
So sleep, silent angel, go to sleep

 Sometimes, all I need is the air that I breathe  
And to love you  
All I need is the air that I breathe  
Yes to love you  
All I need is the air that I breathe

Peace came upon me and it leaves me weak  
So sleep, silent angel, go to sleep

 Sometimes, all I need is the air that I breathe  
And to love you  
All I need is the air that I breathe  
Yes to love you  
All I need is the air that I breathe

 Sometimes, all I need is the air that I breathe  
And to love you  
All I need is the air that I breathe  
Yes to love you  
All I need is the air that I breathe  
And to love you

From → Musik

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Kommentar verfassen

